Login

Organization

Board of Directors

 President
Tom Harris, Director of Bldg/Grounds, Quincy S.D.
tharris@qsd.wednet.edu
Ph: 509-398-0835 Fax: 360-787-8999

 Vice PresidentJoanne Limb, Assistant Director GMC, Central Kitsap S.D.
joannel@ckschools.org
Ph: 360-662-8280 Fax: 360-662-8261

 Sec./TreasurerRandy Martin, Facilities Supervisor, Griffin S.D.
rmartin@griffinschool.us
Ph: 360-866-5907 Fax: 360-866-5893

 Immediate Past PresidentErnie Elton
sandeelton@yahoo.com
Ph: 360-801-5016

Executive Committee

Tom Harris, President 

Joanne Limb, Vice President 

Randy Martin, Secretary/Treasurer 

Ernie Elton, Immediate Past President 

Steve Story, Legislative Representative 

John Bingham, By-Laws "At Large" 

Mike Tsoumpas, Region 1 Representative 


Region Representatives

 Region 1 Mike Tsoumpas, Spokane S.D.
Meetings: Third Thursday, Old European Pancake House, Spokane, 9:00 A.M.
Ph: 509-354-7165, miket@spokaneschools.org

 Region 2Thomas Wolkenhauer, Grandview S.D.
Meetings: Third Friday, at Sea Galley, Union Gap, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 509-882-7146, twolkenhauer@gsd200.org

 Region 3Gary Schimmel, Kelso S.D.
Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-501-1340, gary.schimmel@kelsosd.org

 Region 4Alan Tyler, Olympia S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-596-8564, atyler@osd.wednet.edu

 Region 5Pat Nicholson, Central Kitsap S.D.
Meetings: Third Friday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-662-8281, patn@ckschools.org

 Region 6 - NorthYvette El Moujahid, Highline Public Schools
Meetings: Second Tuesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 206-348-8492, yvette.elmoujahid@highlineschools.org

 Region 6 - SouthMarina Tanay, Sumner S.D.
Meetings: Third Monday, Charlie's Restaurant, Puyallup11:30 A.M.
Ph: 253-891-6305, marina_tanay@sumnersd.org

 Region 7David Jagannath, Clarkston School District
Meetings: Third Wednesday, locations vary, 12:00 Noon
Ph: 509-751-6606, jagannathd@csdk12.org

 Region 8Tim Engh, Omak S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, location varies
tengh@omaksd.org

 Region 9Wes Erdahl, Everett S.D. & David Johnson, Everett S.D.
Meetings: First Thursday, Golden Corral, Marysville 11:30 A.M.
werdahl@everettsd.org & djohnson@everettsd.org



Standing Committees & Special Assignments

 By-Law & EthicsJohn Bingham
johnbingham57@hotmail.com

 ConferenceJoanne Limb, Central Kitsap S.D.
joannel@ckschools.org

 Trade ShowKatie Granado, WAMOA Office
office@wamoa.org

 CertificationKraig Rosencrantz, Snohomish S.D.
kraig.rosencrantz@sno.wednet.edu

 ComplianceChuck Minor, Annie Wright S.D.
charles_minor@aw.org

 ElectionsChuck Minor, Annie Wright S.D.
charles_minor@aw.org

 Historian/Retired MembershipCharles Driver, North Central ESD
chuckd@ncesd.org

 LegislativePaul Harris, Tacoma Public Schools 
pharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us

 Technical Advisory CommitteeSteve Story, Tacoma Public Schools (West Rep)
sstory@tacoma.k12.wa.us

 Technical Advisory CommitteeKelly Gregg, EFM, North Franklin S.D. (East Rep)
kellyd@nfsd.org

 MembershipWAMOA Office
office@wamoa.org

 Professional DevelopmentKraig Rosencrantz, Snohomish S.D.
kraig.rosencrantz@sno.wednet.edu

 Publications/DirectoryWAMOA Office
office@wamoa.org

 Programs - Scholarship, Sponsorship
Randy Hurley, Bridgeport S.D.
rhurley@bridgeport.wednet.edu

 Founders AwardRandy Hurley, Bridgeport S.D.
rhurley@bridgeport.wednet.edu

 Educational Partners RepCindy Pleasants, The Beresford Company
cindyp@chberesford.com

 Technology OperationsMarc Elliott, Olympia S.D.
melliott@osd111.org

 Resource Conservation Mike Knaack, Tacoma Public Schools
mknaack@tacoma.k12.wa.us


National School Plant Management Association

  2016 State Representative - Joanne Limb, Central Kitsap S.D.                                                                     

Resources Available to WAMOA Members

WAMOA Professional Certification Program
Asbestos/AHERA Training & Certification
Video Resources Libraries through Regional ESD Media Centers
Annual Conference Workshops
Quarterly News Magazine - WAMOA Journal of Maintenance & Operations
Annual Directory of Organization Membership & Resources
Knowledge Pool of Member Expertise in M&O Related Fields

Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software