Log in

Platinum Partners

 ATS Automation, Inc

Represented by: Lucy Gedney
VP of Sales and Marketing
Ph: 425.251.9680

lucyg@atsinc.org

www.atsinc.org/

                                       
 

Baxter Construction 



BELFOR Property Restoration






Clean Image Services, Inc




Columbia Electric Supply



Dude Solutions



Represented by:  Cassie DeCampo
Ph: 509.907.4002
cassie@baxterconstruction.net


Represented by: Alicia Cole
Marketing & Sales
Ph: 509.995.3649
alicia.cole@us.belfor.com

www.belfor.com/

Represented by: Grant Flory
General Manager
Ph: 509.899.6035
grant@cleanandrestore.info

Represented by:  Scott Brown
Ph:  360.431.5112
scottb@ced-columbia.com


Represented by: Matt Smith
Account Manager
Ph: 877.868.3833
msmith@dudesolutions.com


 
 Great Floors Commercial

Represented by: Rusan Barnes
Education and Government Services
Ph: 509.921.6500
r.barnes@greatfloors.com

www.greatfloors.com


 
 

Home Depot Pro




Honeywell Building Solutions


Represented by: Pat Chittim
Division Sales Manager
Ph: 509.248.1241  
pat.chittim@amsan.com


Represented by: Mike Murphy
Account Manager
Ph: 425.698.6129

michael.murphy3@honeywell.com

www.honeywell.com/


 
 Just Right Cleaning & Construction

Represented by: Ben Justesen
President
Ph: 509.765.4138 
jrcc@jrcconline.com

www.jrcconline.com/


 
Mohawk Group

Represented by: Matt Holroyd 
Account Executive  
Ph: 253.244.2488

matthew_holroyd@mohawkind.com


 


 
 Sonitrol Pacific

Represented by: Kerry Goodwin
Director School Security
Ph: 425.258.3655
kgoodwin@sonitrolpacific.com

www.sonitrolpacific.com/


 
 Spectra Contract Flooring

Represented by: Marc Michon
Sales
Ph: 360.739.7124
marc.michon@spectracf.com

www.spectracontractflooring.com


 
 Superior Cleaning and Restoration

Represented by: Deisyray Marvin
Business Development Mgr
Ph: 425.891.1606
deisyray.marvin@coit.com

www.superiorclean.com


 
 


 
 The Beresford Company

Represented by: Cindy Pleasants
Sales Representative
Ph: 206.718.8709
cindyp@chberesford.com

www.chberesford.com/


 
 The Garland Company

Represented by: Tom Regney
Ph: 206.817.7692
tregney@garlandind.com

www.garlandco.com/


 
 TomKat Safety, LLC






Tremco, Inc.

Represented by: Tommy Lee
Owner
Ph: 360.471.0615

tommylee@tomkatsafety.com


Represented by: Chris DeLeone
Account Manager
Ph: 206.245.5090 or 360.794.8069
cdeleone@tremcoinc.com

www.tremco.com/


 
 Waxie Sanitary Supply

Represented by: Kevin Getman
Sales Consultant
Ph: 206.549.6061  
kgetman@waxie.com

www.waxie.com


 
 

 
   

Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software