Login

Platinum Partners

 ATS Automation, Inc

Represented by: Lucy Gedney
VP of Sales and Marketing
450 Shattuck Avenue South
Renton, WA. 98055
425.251.9680

lucyg@atsinc.org

www.atsinc.org/


                                       
 Batteries Plus Bulbs

Represented by: Michelle Russell
Sales Rep
7704 N. Division St., Ste C
Spokane, WA. 99208
Ph: 509-489-4226
mrussell@batteriesplus.net

www.batteriesplus.com/


 
 BELFOR Property Restoration

Represented by: Alicia Cole
 Marketing & Sales
10020 E Kno Ste 100
Spokane, WA. 99206
(509)995-3649
mailto:alicia.cole@us.belfor.com

www.belfor.com/


 
 Great Floors Commercial

Represented by: Kristen Helberg
Business
9021 S 180th St
Kent, WA. 98032
206-240-5913
k.helberg@greatfloors.com

www.greatfloors.com


 
 Honeywell Building Solutions

Represented by: Mike Murphy
Account Manager
2700 Richards Road, Suite 102
Bellevue, WA 98005
425.698.6129
michael.murphy3@honeywell.com

www.honeywell.com/


 
 Just Right Cleaning & Construction

Represented by: Ben Justesen
President
6446 Rd 3 NE
Moses Lake, WA. 9887
Ph: 509-765-4138 Fax: 509-765-1946
jrcc@jrcconline.com

www.jrcconline.com/


 
Mohawk Group
Represented by: Brent Erickson
Account Executive
8420 166th ST CT NW
Gig Harbor, WA  98023
Ph: (253)906-3120
brent_erickson@mohawkind.com

 
SchoolDude.com

Represented by: Matt Smith
Account Manager
11000 Regency Parkway, Suite 200
Cary, NC  27518-8518
877.868.3833
msmith@schooldude.com

www.schooldude.com/


 
 Sonitrol Pacific

Represented by: Kerry Goodwin
Director School Security
2221 California St
Everett, Wa  98201
425.258.3655
kgoodwin@sonitrolpacific.com

www.sonitrolpacific.com/


 
 Spectra Contract Flooring

Represented by: Bill Gardner
Sales
17620 W Valley Hwy
Tukwila, WA  98188
Ph: 360-296-5612
bill.gardner@spectracf.com

www.spectracontractflooring.com


 
 Superior Cleaning and Restoration

Represented by: Jackie Roethel
Business Development Mgr
16750 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Bldg C-103
Woodinville, WA. 98072
Ph: 425-891-1606
jackie.roethel@coit.com

www.superiorclean.com


 
 Supplyworks

Represented by: Pat Chittim
Division Sales Manager
201 N 2nd. Ave.
Yakima, WA. 98907
Ph:509-248-1241  Fax:509-248-3664
pat.chittim@amsan.com

http://www.amsan.com


 
 The Beresford Company

Represented by: Cindy Pleasants
Sales Representative
1829 Tenth Avenue West
Seattle, WA  98119
206.718.8709
cindyp@chberesford.com

www.chberesford.com/


 
 The Garland Company

Represented by: Tom Regney
6727 180th Street SE
Snohomish, WA 98296
Ph: 206-817-7692
Fax: 360-863-3765
tregney@garlandind.com

www.garlandco.com/


 
 Tremco, Inc.

Represented by: Chris DeLeone
Account Manager
12923 - 175th Drive SE
Snohomish, WA  98290
206.245.5090 or 360.794.8069
cdeleone@tremcoinc.com

www.tremco.com/


 
 Waxie Sanitary Supply

Represented by: Kevin Getman
Sales Consultant
4113 SW 327th Pl 
Federal Way, WA  98023
Ph: 206-549-6061  Fax: 425-291-1799
kgetman@waxie.com

www.waxie.com


 
 WCP Solutions

Represented by: Milton Cardle
15321 E. Marrietta Ave.
Spokane Valley,  WA  99216
509.747.3133
cmilton@wcpsolutions.com

www.wcpc.com/


 
 Weinstein Wholesale Solutions Represented by: Andy Weinstein
Vice President
410 Peters Street East
Wenatchee, WA. 98801
Ph: 509-662-9631 Fax:509-663-2164
aweinstein@weinsteinwholesale.com
 

Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software