Log in

Regions

Region Representatives

 

Region 1
Travis Bown, Mead S.D.
Meetings: Third Thursday, Red Lion BBQ, 126 N Division St, Spokane,  9:00 A.M.
Ph: 509-465-6138, travis.bown@mead354.org

 Region 2 Thomas Wolkenhauer, Grandview S.D.
Meetings: Third Friday, at Sea Galley, Union Gap, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 509-882-7146, twolkenhauer@gsd200.org

 Region 3 Gary Schimmel, Kelso S.D.
Meetings: Dates and locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-501-1340, gary.schimmel@kelsosd.org

 Region 4 Alan Tyler, Olympia S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-596-8564, atyler@osd.wednet.edu

 Region 5 Nolan Duce, Port Angeles S.D.
Meetings: Third Friday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-457-0949, nduce@portangelesschools.org

Region 6 - North Please contact Region 6S

Region 6 - South John Boatman, Clover Park S.D.
Meetings: Third Monday, Charlie's Restaurant, Puyallup, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 253-583-5481, jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

 Region 7 David Jagannath, Clarkston School District
Meetings: Third Wednesday, locations vary, 12:00 Noon
Ph: 509-751-6606, jagannathd@csdk12.org

 Region 8 Tim Engh, Omak S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, location varies,
tengh@omaksd.org

 Region 9 Wes Erdahl, Everett S.D. 
Meetings: First Thursday, Golden Corral, Marysville 11:30 A.M.
werdahl@everettsd.org 


Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software