Login

Regions

Region Representatives

 

Region 1
Travis Bown, Mead S.D.
Meetings: Third Thursday, Old European Pancake House, Spokane,  9:00 A.M.
Ph: 509-465-6138, travis.bown@mead354.org

 Region 2 Thomas Wolkenhauer, Grandview S.D.
Meetings: Third Friday, at Sea Galley, Union Gap, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 509-882-7146, twolkenhauer@gsd200.org

 Region 3 Gary Schimmel, Kelso S.D.
Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-501-1340, gary.schimmel@kelsosd.org

 Region 4 Alan Tyler, Olympia S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-596-8564, atyler@osd.wednet.edu

 Region 5 Pat Nicholson, Central Kitsap S.D.
Meetings: Third Friday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-662-8281, patn@ckschools.org

 Region 6 - North Yvette El Moujahid, Highline Public Schools
Meetings: Second Tuesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 206-348-8492, yvette.elmoujahid@highlineschools.org

Region 6 - South David Coutts, Sumner S.D.
Meetings: Third Monday, Charlie's Restaurant, Puyallup, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 253-891-6300, david_coutts@sumnersd.org

 Region 7 David Jagannath, Clarkston School District
Meetings: Third Wednesday, locations vary, 12:00 Noon
Ph: 509-751-6606, jagannathd@csdk12.org

 Region 8 Tim Engh, Omak S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, location varies,
tengh@omaksd.org

 Region 9 Wes Erdahl, Everett S.D. & David Johnson, Everett S.D.
Meetings: First Thursday, Golden Corral, Marysville 11:30 A.M.
werdahl@everettsd.org & djohnson@everettsd.org


Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software