Regions

Region Representatives


Region 1
Randy Acker, Riverside S.D.
Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary,  9:00 A.M.
Ph: 509-797-1182, randy.acker@rsdmail.org

 Region 2

WAMOA Office, Katie
Meetings: Third Friday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 509-276-7341, office@wamoa.org

 Region 3 Gary Schimmel, Kelso S.D.
Meetings: Dates and locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-501-1340, gary.schimmel@kelsosd.org

 Region 4 Michael Pauley, Aberdeen S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-310-0358, mpauley@asd5.org

 Region 5 Nolan Duce, Port Angeles S.D.
Meetings: Third Friday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 360-457-0949, nduce@portangelesschools.org

Region 6 - N Geoff Lawson, Auburn S.D. & Julius Carter, Issaquah S.D.
Meetings:  Last Tuesday
glawson@auburn.wednet.edu or carterj@issaquah.wednet.edu


Region 6 - S Clint Parrish, Fife Schools
Meetings: Third Monday, 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 253-517-1020, cparrish@fifeschools.com

 Region 7 David Jagannath, Clarkston School District
Meetings: Third Wednesday, locations vary, 12:00 Noon
Ph: 509-751-6606, jagannathd@csdk12.org

 Region 8 Tim Engh, Omak S.D.
Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations vary
Ph: 425-356-1330, tengh@omaksd.org

 Region 9 Cisco Gomez, Mukilteo S.D. 
Meetings: First Thursday, Trading Post NW Buffet & Grill, Marysville 11:30 A.M.
Ph: 425-356-1330, gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.edu 



Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software