Login

Gold Partners

 Allegion

Represented by: Erik Neumann
Sales Consultant
19017 120th Avenue SE  Suite 101
Bothell, WA  98011
Ph: 206.437.6032
erik.neumann@allegion.com

www.allegion.com


                                       
 Aries Building Systems, LLC

Represented by: Steve Yantzer
Sales Representative
PO Box 53348
Bellevue, WA. 98015
Ph: 425.644.3571  Fax: 425.746.5219
syantzer@ariesbuildings.com

www.ariesbuildings.com/


 
 BCE Engineering

Represented by: Chris Caffee
Principal
6021  12th St. East, Ste 200
Tacoma, WA. 98424
Ph: 253.922.0446 Fax: 253.922.0896
chris.caffee@bceengineers.com

www.bceengineers.com


 
 Buell Recreation

Represented by:  Doug Buell, Jeannie Buell
Co-Owners
7327 SW Barnes Rd #601
Portland,  OR  97225
Ph: 503.922.1650
doug@buellrecreation.com , jeannie@buellrecreation.com

www.buellrecreation.com


 
 


 
 FORBO

Represented by: Anna Anderson
Sales Representative
1401 S Tyler St
Tacoma, WA. 98405
Ph: 425.239.9804  
anna.anderson@forbo.com

www.forbo.com


 
 IBEX Flooring Represented by:  Dan McCready
Flooring Project Manager
2925 N Martin St, Spokane,  WA 99207
Ph: 509.327.3331, fax: 509.327.4033
danm@ibexflooring.com

 
 Modern Building Systems Represented by: Rick Neil
Branch Sales Manager
1550 Thornton AVE SW
Pacific, WA  98047
Ph: 253.863.8863, Fax: 253.863.8867
rneil@modernbuildingsystems.com


 
 Northwest Thermal Hydronics

Represented by: Kevin Taal
Owner
1621 Pease Ave.
Sumner, WA. 98390
Ph: 253.863.1202
ktaal@nwthermal.com

www.nwthermal.com/


 
 Pacific Mobile Structures INC









ServPro

Represented by:  Mike O'Brien
Regional Manager
PO Box 1404
Chehalis, WA  98532
Ph: 360.572.5009  Fax:  360.658.5253
mikeo@pacificmobile.com

pacificmobile.com


Represented by:  Debbie Kamran
Senior Sales & Business Development Specialist
2700 Lind Ave #200
Renton, WA  98057
Ph: 425.518.0066
dkamran@servproofrenton.com


 
Shannon Specialty Floors
Represented by: Larry Howard
Vice President of Sales
1005 South 60th ST
Milwaukee, WI  53214
Ph: 360.831.1903
larryh@shannonspecialtyfloors.com


 
 Welcome Ramps

Represented by: Terri Gordon
Sales Representative
915 Central Ave. N
Kent, WA. 98032
Ph:866.935.9255  Fax: 877.468.3090
sales@welcomerampsystems.com

www.welcomerampsystems.com/


 
 Western Exterminators







Vanir Construction Management 

Represented by: Jim Fleming
Outside Sales
3425 Stoll Rd
Olympia, WA. 98501
Ph: 206.510.6289  Fax: 362.438.1663
jim.fleming@west-ext.com

www.edenpest.com


Represented by: Kristin Helberg
Project Manager
10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1486
Bellevue, WA  98004-4454

Ph: 425.577.0095  Cell:  425.698.5833
kristin.helberg@vanir.com



Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software