Log in

Gold Partners

 Allegion

Represented by: Erik Neumann
Sales Consultant
Ph: 206.437.6032
erik.neumann@allegion.com

www.allegion.com


                                       
 Aries Building Systems, LLC

Represented by: Steve Yantzer
Sales Representative
Ph: 425.644.3571  Fax: 425.746.5219
syantzer@ariesbuildings.com

www.ariesbuildings.com/


 
 BCE Engineering

Represented by: Chris Caffee
Principal
Ph: 253.922.0446 Fax: 253.922.0896
chris.caffee@bceengineers.com

www.bceengineers.com


 
 Columbia Hydronics Corp 




FloHawk Plumbing & Septic

Represented by: Jeff VanPay
Sales Engineer
Ph: 206.819.2346
jvanpay@chchyro.com


Represented by:  Steve Redford
Key Accounts Customer Rep
Ph: 253.606.1115
steveredford@flohawks.com

 
 



 
 FORBO

Represented by: Cherie McNabb
Sales Representative
Ph: 360-281-1918 
cherie.mcnabb@forbo.com 

www.forbo.com


 
 IBEX Flooring




LONG Building Technologies



MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions





Mannington Commercial



Milliken & Company

Represented by:  Dan McCready
Flooring Project Manager
Ph: 509.327.3331, fax: 509.327.4033
danm@ibexflooring.com

Represented by:  Jim Jamison

Ph: 206.300.1503, fax: 206.328.0829
jjamison@long.com


Represented by: Michael Coffey

Account Executive
PH: 206.387.2022

Michael.Coffey@macmiller.com


Represented by: Tonja DiCenzo
District Manager
PH: 509.202.7083
tonja_dicenzo@mannington.com


Represented by: Kevin Johnson

Global Accounts Manager
Ph: 425.231.0499
kevin.johnson@milliken.com


 
 Modern Building Systems Represented by: Rick Neil
Branch Sales Manager
Ph: 253.863.8863, Fax: 253.863.8867
rneil@modernbuildingsystems.com


 
 Northwest Playground






Northwest Thermal Hydronics

Represented by: Eric Arneson
Sales Associate - Northwest Washington
Ph: 206.920.2660, Fax:  425.313.9194
eric@nwplayground.com

www.nwplayground.com


Represented by: Kevin Taal
Owner
Ph: 253.863.1202
ktaal@nwthermal.com

www.nwthermal.com/


 
 Pacific Mobile Structures INC






Represented by:  Mike O'Brien
Regional Manager
Ph: 360.572.5009  Fax:  360.658.5253
mikeo@pacificmobile.com

pacificmobile.com

 


 
 WCP Solutions





Welcome Ramps





Weinstein Wholesale Solutions

Represented by: Ben Moore
Ph: 509.496.4926
bmoore@wcpsolutions.com

www.wcpc.com


Represented by: Terri Gordon
Sales Representative
Ph:866.935.9255  Fax: 877.468.3090
sales@welcomerampsystems.com

www.welcomerampsystems.com/



Represented by: Dave Bonwell
Wholesale Director
Ph: 509.662.7211
dbonwell@weinsteinwholesale.com


 
 Western Exterminators









Represented by: Jim Fleming
Outside Sales
Ph: 206.510.6289  Fax: 362.438.1663
jim.fleming@west-ext.com

www.edenpest.com


Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software