Log in

Gold Partners

 Allegion

Represented by: Erik Neumann
Sales Consultant
19017 120th Avenue SE  Suite 101
Bothell, WA  98011
Ph: 206.437.6032
erik.neumann@allegion.com

www.allegion.com


                                       
 Aries Building Systems, LLC

Represented by: Steve Yantzer
Sales Representative
PO Box 53348
Bellevue, WA. 98015
Ph: 425.644.3571  Fax: 425.746.5219
syantzer@ariesbuildings.com

www.ariesbuildings.com/


 
 BCE Engineering

Represented by: Chris Caffee
Principal
6021  12th St. East, Ste 200
Tacoma, WA. 98424
Ph: 253.922.0446 Fax: 253.922.0896
chris.caffee@bceengineers.com

www.bceengineers.com


 
 Buell Recreation

Represented by:  Doug Buell, Jeannie Buell
Co-Owners
7327 SW Barnes Rd #601
Portland,  OR  97225
Ph: 503.922.1650
doug@buellrecreation.com , jeannie@buellrecreation.com

www.buellrecreation.com


 
 


 
 FORBO

Represented by: Anna Anderson
Sales Representative
8 Maplewood Drive
Hazleton, PA  18202
Ph: 425.239.9804  
anna.anderson@forbo.com

www.forbo.com


 
 IBEX Flooring





Milliken & Company
Represented by:  Dan McCready
Flooring Project Manager
2925 N Martin St, Spokane,  WA 99207
Ph: 509.327.3331, fax: 509.327.4033
danm@ibexflooring.com


Represented by: Kevin Johnson
Global Accounts Manager
779 Crescent Dr, Camano Island, WA  98282
Ph: 425.231.0499
kevin.johnson@milliken.com



 
 Modern Building Systems Represented by: Rick Neil
Branch Sales Manager
1550 Thornton AVE SW
Pacific, WA  98047
Ph: 253.863.8863, Fax: 253.863.8867
rneil@modernbuildingsystems.com


 
 Northwest Playground







Northwest Thermal Hydronics

Represented by: Eric Arneson
Sales Associate - Northwest Washington
PO Box 2410
Issaquah, WA  98027
Ph: 206.920.2660, Fax:  425.313.9194
eric@nwplayground.com

www.nwplayground.com


Represented by: Kevin Taal
Owner
1621 Pease Ave.
Sumner, WA. 98390
Ph: 253.863.1202
ktaal@nwthermal.com

www.nwthermal.com/


 
 Pacific Mobile Structures INC






Represented by:  Mike O'Brien
Regional Manager
PO Box 1404
Chehalis, WA  98532
Ph: 360.572.5009  Fax:  360.658.5253
mikeo@pacificmobile.com

pacificmobile.com

 


 
 Welcome Ramps







Weinstein Wholesale Solutions

Represented by: Terri Gordon
Sales Representative
915 Central Ave. N
Kent, WA. 98032
Ph:866.935.9255  Fax: 877.468.3090
sales@welcomerampsystems.com

www.welcomerampsystems.com/



Represented by: Dave Bonwell
Wholesale Director
410 Peters Street East
Wenatchee, WA. 98801
Ph: 509.662.7211
dbonwell@weinsteinwholesale.com


 
 Western Exterminators







Vanir Construction Management 

Represented by: Jim Fleming
Outside Sales
3425 Stoll Rd
Olympia, WA. 98501
Ph: 206.510.6289  Fax: 362.438.1663
jim.fleming@west-ext.com

www.edenpest.com


Represented by: Kristin Helberg
Project Manager
10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1486
Bellevue, WA  98004-4454

Ph: 425.577.0095  Cell:  425.698.5833
kristin.helberg@vanir.com



Copyright WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 1955
Deer Park, WA 99006
PH: 509.276.7341
FAX: 509.276.7348
Email:
office@wamoa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software