Gold Partners


Represented by: Erik Neumann
Sales Consultant
Ph: 206.437.6032
erik.neumann@allegion.com


Represented by: Steve Yantzer
Sales Representative
Ph: 425.644.3571  
syantzer@ariesbuildings.com


Represented by: Chris Caffee
Principal
Ph: 253.922.0446 
chris.caffee@bceengineers.com


Represented by: Robert Lindstrom
Principal
Ph: 253.627.5599
rlindstrom@blrb.com


Represented by: Kyle Kaiser
General Manager
Ph: 206.601.8150
kkaiser@buckeyeinternational.com



Represented by: Kevin Jones
President
Ph: 206.618.2453
kevinj@fsm-rep.com

Represented by: Jeff VanPay
Sales Engineer
Ph: 206.819.2346
jvanpay@chchyro.com

Represented by:  Steve Redford
Key Accounts Customer Rep
Ph: 253.606.1115
steveredford@flohawks.com


Represented by: Cherie McNabb & Steve Stein
Sales Representatives
Ph: Cherie 360-281-1918

Steve 206-401-2223
cherie.mcnabb@forbo.com , steve.stein@forbo.com

Represented by:  Dan McCready
Flooring Project Manager
Ph: 509.327.3331
danm@ibexflooring.com

Represented by: Andrea VanderLende
Ph: 206.550.1274
andrea.vanderlende@jjflooring.com

Represented by:  Jim Jamison

Ph: 206.300.1503

jjamison@long.com


Represented by: Michael Coffey

Account Executive

Ph: 206.387.2022

Michael.Coffey@macmiller.com


Represented by: Tonja DiCenzo
District Manager
Ph: 509.202.7083
tonja_dicenzo@mannington.com


Represented by: Rick Neil
Branch Sales Manager
Ph: 253.863.8863
rneil@modernbuildingsystems.com


Represented by: Eric Arneson
Sales Associate - Northwest Washington
Ph: 206.920.2660
eric@nwplayground.com


Represented by:  Mike O'Brien
Regional Manager
Ph: 360.572.5009  
mikeo@pacificmobile.com


Represented by: Riley Connolly
Ph: 509.921.5421
riley@planetturfusa.com


Represented by: Ben Moore
Ph: 509.496.4926
bmoore@wcpsolutions.com


Represented by: Dave Bonwell
Wholesale Director
Ph: 509.662.7211
dbonwell@weinsteinwholesale.com


Represented by: Terri Gordon
Sales Representative
Ph:866.935.9255  
sales@welcomerampsystems.com


Represented by: Randy Moffat
District Manager
Ph: 206.571.8256  
randy.moffat@west-ext.com 




Contact Us:

T: (509) 276-7341 PO Box #1955

E: office@wamoa.org Deer Park, WA 99006

Copyright© WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software