BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Travis Bown

Director of Buildings & Grounds, Mead S.D.

travis.bown@mead354.org

(509) 465-6138


Vice President

DEVLIN PIPLIC

Construction Projects Manager, Northshore S.D.

dpiplic@nsd.org

(425) 408-7816


Secretary/Treasurer

Geoff Lawson

Operations Coordinator,
Auburn S.D.

glawson@auburn.wednet.edu,

(253) 931-4955


Immediate Past President

Marina Tanay

Capital Projects/Facilities Manager, Sumner-Bonney Lake S.D.
marina_tanay@sumnersd.org
(253) 891-6300

Executive Committee


President

Travis Bown

Director of Buildings & Grounds, Mead SD

travis.bown@mead354.org

(509) 465-6138

Vice President

DEVLIN PIPLIC

Construction Projects Manager, Northshore S.D.

dpiplic@nsd.org

(425) 408-7816

Secretary/Treasurer

Geoff Lawson

Operations Coordinator,
Auburn S.D.

glawson@auburn.wednet.edu,

(253) 931-4955 

Region 7 Representative

David Jagannath

Clarkston School District

jagannathd@csdk12.org

(509) 751-6606


Region 8 Representative

Tim Engh

Omak S.D.

tengh@omaksd.org

(509) 322-2756

Region 9 Representative

Cisco Gomez

Mukilteo S.D.

gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.edu
(425) 356-1330

Conference Chair

Alicia Lawver

Tacoma Public Schools

alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.us

region representatives







Region 1

Jerry Page
NEWESD101 

jpage@esd101.net
(509) 789-3518

 

Meetings: Third Thursday


 


Region 2

Randy Acker
Ellensburg S.D.

randy.acker@esd401.org 
(
509) 859-6351



 







Region 3

John Morris

Battleground S.D.


morris.john@battlegroundps.org (360) 885-6640


Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary. 11:30 A.M.







Region 3

Jessica beehner

Washougal S.D.


jessica.beehner@washougalsd.org

(360) 954-3010


Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary. 11:30 A.M.


Region 4

Michael Pauley

Aberdeen S.D.

mpauley@asd5.org

(360) 310-0358


Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.

Region 5

JOE VLACH

Central Kitsap S.D.

joev@ckschools.org

(360) 271-5637


Meetings: Third Friday, locations vary, 11:30A.M.

Region 6 - North

Julius Carter

Issaquah S.D.

carterj@issaquah.wednet.edu
(
425) 837-5051


Meetings: Last Tuesday


Region 6 - North

Chris Dillon

Renton S.D.

Christopher.dillon@rentonshools.us


Meetings: Last Tuesday

Region 6 - South

Clint Parrish

Fife Schools


cparrish@fifeschools.com
(
253) 517-1020


Meetings: Third Monday, 11:30 A.M.

Region 6 - South

MICHAEL KNACK

Tacoma Public Schools


mknaack@tacoma.k12.wa.us


Meetings: Third Monday, 11:30 A.M.


Region 7

David Jagannath

Clarkston S.D.

jagannathd@csdk12.org

(509) 751-6606


Meetings: Third Wednesday, locations vary, 12:00 Noon

Region 8

Tim Engh

Omak S.D.

tengh@omaksd.org

(509) 322-2756


Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations and time varies

Region 9

Cisco Gomez

Mukilteo S.D.

gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.edu (425) 356-1330


Meetings: First Thursday, Trading Post NW Buffet & Grill, Marysville 11:30 A.M.

Board Committees

Governance & Compliance

Jeff Hosler

Richland School District

jeffrey.hosler@rsd.edu

Conference

Alicia Lawver

Tacoma Public Schools

alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Trade Show

Katie Granado

WAMOA Office

office@wamoa.org

Elections & Programs

Chuck Minor

Annie Wright

charles_minor@aw.org

Board Development

Michael Pauley

Aberdeen School District


mpauley@asd5.org


Legislative
Doug Vanderleest

Franklin Pierce S.D.


dvanderleest@fpschools.org

Technical Advisory Committee
(eastside rep)
Kelly Gregg

North Franklin S.D.

kgregg@nsfd.org


Technical Advisory Committee
(westside rep)
devlin piplic

Northshore S.D.

dpiplic@nsd.org

Membership/Publications
Katie Granado

WAMOA Office

office@wamoa.org


Professional Development

Cisco Gomez

Mukilteo S.D.

gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.edu


Educational Partners Rep

alicia cole

Belfor Restoration


alicia.cole@us.belfor.com


Environment Health & Safety

JEFF ROGERS

Tacoma Public Schools

jrogers2@tacoma.k12.wa.us





Contact Us:

T: (509) 276-7341 PO Box #1955

E: office@wamoa.org Deer Park, WA 99006

Copyright© WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software