BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Marina Tanay

Capital Projects Manager, Sumner-Bonney Lake SD

marina_tanay@sumnersd.org

(253) 891-6300


Vice President

Travis Brown

Director of Buildings & Grounds, Mead SD

travis.bown@mead354.org

(509) 465-6138


Sec./Treasurer

Michael Knaack

Facility Manager, Tacoma Public School

mknaack@tacoma.k12.wa.us

(253) 571-3316


Immediate Past President

Paul Harris

Director of Facilities & Nutrition, Tacoma Public Schools

pharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us

(253) 571-3346

Executive Committee


President

Marina Tanay

Capital Projects Manager, Sumner-Bonney Lake SD

marina_tanay@sumnersd.org

(253) 891-6300


Vice President

Travis Brown

Director of Buildings & Grounds, Mead SD

travis.bown@mead354.org

(509) 465-6138


Sec./Treasurer

Michael Knaack

Facility Manager, Tacoma Public School

mknaack@tacoma.k12.wa.us

(253) 571-3316

Region 5 Representative

Nolan Duce

Port Angeles S.D.

nduce@portangelesschools.org

(360) 457-0949


Region 7 Representative

David Jagannath

Clarkston School District

jagannathd@csdk12.org

(509) 751-6606



Region 8 Representative

Tim Engh

Omak S.D.

tengh@omaksd.org

(509) 322-2756


Technology Operations

Marc Elliot

Olympia S.D.

melliott@osd.wednet.edu

region representatives

Region 1

Randy Acker

Riverside S.D.

randy.acker@rsdmail.org

(509) 797-1182


Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary, 9:00 A.M.

Region 2

christine Poirier

ESD 123

cpoirier@esd123.org

(509) 579-8386


Meetings: Third Friday,

locations vary, 11:30 A.M.


Region 3

John Morris

Battleground S.D.


morris.john@battlegroundps.org (360) 885-6640


Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary. 11:30 A.M.


Region 3

Jessica beehner

Washougal S.D.


jessica.beehner@washougalsd.org

(360) 954-3010


Meetings: Third Thursday, locations vary. 11:30 A.M.


Region 4

Michael Pauley


mpauley@asd5.org

(360) 310-0358


Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations vary, 11:30 A.M.

Region 5

Nolan Duce

Port Angeles S.D.

nduce@portangelesschools.org

(360) 457-0949


Meetings: Third Friday, locations vary, 11:30A.M.


Region 6 - North

Geoff Lawson

Auburn S.D.

glawson@auburn.wednet.edu


Meetings: Last Tuesday

Region 6 - North

Julius Carter

Issaquah S.D.

carterj@issaquah.wednet.edu


Meetings: Last Tuesday


Region 6 - South

Clint Parrissh

Fife Schools


cparrish@fifeschools.com


Meetings: Third Monday, 11:30 A.M.

Region 7

David Jagannath

Clarkston School District

jagannathd@csdk12.org

(509) 751-6606


Meetings: Third Wednesday, locations vary, 12:00 Noon

Region 8

Tim Engh

Omak S.D.

tengh@omaksd.org

(509) 322-2756


Meetings: Second Wednesday, locations and time varies

Region 9

Cisco Gomez

Mukilteo S.D.

gomezfd@mukilteo.wednet.edu (425) 356-1330


Meetings: First Thursday, Trading Post NW Buffet & Grill, Marysville 11:30 A.M.

Board Committees

Governance & Compliance

Jeff Hosler

Richland School District

jeffrey.hosler@rsd.edu

Conference Chair

Alicia Lawver

Tacoma Public Schools

alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Trade Show

Katie Granado

WAMOA Office

office@wamoa.org

Elections & Programs

Chuck Minor

Annie Wright S. D.

charles_minor@aw.org

Historian/Board Development

David Coutts

Sumner-Bonney Lake S.D.


david_coutts@sumnersd.org


Legislative
Doug Vanderleest

Franklin Pierce S.D.


dvanderleest@fpschools.org

Technical Advisory Committee
Kelly Gregg

North Franklin S.D. (East Rep)

kgregg@nsfd.org



Technical Advisory Committee

John Boatman

Clover Park S.D. West Rep

jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us


Membership/Publications/
Directory
Katie Granado

WAMOA Office

office@wamoa.org


Professional Development

Devlin Piplic

Monroe S.D.

piplicd@monroe.wednet.edu

Educational Partners Rep

Cindy Pleasants

The Beresford Co

cindyp@chberesford.com

Technology Operations

Marc Elliot

Olympia S.D.

melliott@osd.wednet.edu




Contact Us:

T: (509) 276-7341 PO Box #1955

E: office@wamoa.org Deer Park, WA 99006

Copyright© WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software