Platinum Partners


Represented by: Lucy Gedney
VP of Sales and Marketing
Ph: 425.251.9680
lucyg@atsinc.org


Represented by: Alicia Cole
Marketing & Sales
Ph: 509.995.3649
alicia.cole@us.belfor.com


Represented by:  Scott Brown
Ph:  360.431.5112
scottb@ced-columbia.com


Represented by: Matt Smith
Account Manager
Ph: 877.868.3833
msmith@dudesolutions.com


Represented by: Cindy Pleasants
Sales Representative
Ph: 206.718.8709
cindyp@chberesford.com


Represented by: Tom Regney
Ph: 206.817.7692
tregney@garlandind.com


Represented by: Bob Deschenes
Regional Sales Manager

Ph: 503.262.8202
bob@gearypacific.com 


Represented by: Rusan Barnes
Education and Government Services
Ph: 509.921.6500
r.barnes@greatfloors.com


Represented by: Tyler Kyriopoulos
Principal Partner/Playologist
Ph: 435.760.5103
tyler@gwpark.com


Represented by: Pat Chittim
Division Sales Manager
Ph: 509.248.1241  
pat.chittim@amsan.com


Represented by: Mike Murphy
Account Manager
Ph: 425.864.1228

michael.murphy3@honeywell.com


Represented by: Chris Morton
Sales Engineer
Ph: 206.713.1566
chrism@jbarrow.com


Represented by: Ben Justesen
President
Ph: 509.765.4138 
jrcc@jrcconline.com


Represented by: Matt Holroyd 
Account Executive  
Ph: 253.244.2488

matthew_holroyd@mohawkind.com



Represented by: Darin Hanson
Director School Security
Ph: 425.535.0201
dhanson@sonitrolpacific.com


Represented by: Marc Michon
Sales
Ph: 360.739.7124
marc.michon@spectracf.com


Represented by: Tommy Lee
Owner
Ph: 360.471.0615

tommylee@tomkatsafety.com


Represented by: Chris DeLeone
Account Manager
Ph: 206.245.5090 or 360.794.8069
cdeleone@tremcoinc.com


Represented by: Ray Roberts
Member Services Manager
Ph: 206-394-9719
rroberts@wsrmp.com


Represented by: Kevin Getman
Sales Consultant
Ph: 206.549.6061  
kgetman@waxie.com




Contact Us:

T: (509) 276-7341 PO Box #1955

E: office@wamoa.org Deer Park, WA 99006

Copyright© WAMOA 2016 WAMOA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software